/en/services/laserlab/index.html
Laserlab-Europe

Laserlab-Europe LogoMBI is part of Laserlab-Europe, the Integrated Initiative of European Laser Research Infrastructures, a consortium of 33 leading laboratories in the field of laser-based inter-disciplinary research from 16 countries.

The network’s main objectives are to maintain a sustainable inter-disciplinary network of European national laboratories; to strengthen the European leading role in laser research through Joint Research Activities; and to offer access to state-of-the-art laser research facilities to researchers from all fields of science in order to perform world-class research.

Laserlab-Europe is funded by the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme.

Access to Laserlab-Europe’s laboratories:
Laserlab-Europe offers unique research opportunities to scientists from all over Europe and to a limited extent also to scientists from outside Europe. Access is granted on the basis of scientific excellence of the proposal, reviewed by an external and independent Selection Panel. Access is provided free of charge, including travel and accommodation.

Details about the proposal submission procedure can be found on the Laserlab-Europe web page.

/de/services/laserlab/index.html
Laserlab-Europe

Laserlab-Europe LogoDas MBI ist Mitglied von Laserlab-Europe, der “Integrated Initiative of European Laser Research Infrastructures”, einem Konsortium von 33 führenden Laboren auf dem Gebiet der interdisziplinären Laserforschung aus 16 europäischen Ländern.

Die Hauptziele des Konsortiums bestehen darin, ein dauerhaftes interdisziplinäres Netzwerk nationaler europäischer Einrichtungen aufzubauen, die führende Rolle Europas in der Laserforschung durch gemeinsame Forschungsprojekte zu stärken und Forschern aus allen Wissenschaftsgebieten Zugang zu modernsten Laboren zu ermöglichen, um dort innovative Forschung auf Weltniveau zu betreiben.
Laserlab-Europe wird gefördert durch das Forschungs- und Innovationsprogramm Horizont 2020 der Europäischen Union.

Zugang zu den Laboren der Laserlab-Europe-Mitglieder:
Laserlab-Europe bietet einzigartige Forschungsmöglichkeiten für Wissenschaftler aus Europa und darüber hinaus. Anträge auf Gewährung von Zugang werden von einem externen und unabhängigen Selection Panel im Hinblick auf wissenschaftliche Exzellenz bewertet. Für erfolgreiche Antragsteller ist der Zugang kostenlos. Reise- und Aufenthaltskosten werden erstattet.

Informationen zu Laserlab-Europe und zu Anträgen finden Sie auf der Laserlab-Europe-Webseite.