/de/research/projects/3.3/contact/index.html
3.3 Transient Structures and Imaging with X-rays
Project coordinator(s): M. Wörner, B. Pfau
People who contribute to the project


portraitWörner, Michael, Dr.
   Haus C, 1.2
   (030) 6392 1470
   woerner@mbi-berlin.de
Project coordinator
   Haus C, 1.3
   (030) 6392 1489 Fax
   woerner@mbi-berlin.de
 
Pfau, Bastian, Dr.
   Haus B, 3.1
   (030) 6392 1343
   pfau@mbi-berlin.de
Project coordinator
portraitHauf, Christoph, Dr.
   Haus C, 1.3
   (030) 6392 1473
   hauf@mbi-berlin.de
portraitStiel, Holger, Dr.
   Haus B, 1.1
   (030) 6392 1351
   stiel@mbi-berlin.de
Holtz, Marcel
   Haus C, 1.18
   (030) 6392 1491
   mholtz@mbi-berlin.de
   Haus C, 1.3
   (030) 6392 1472
   mholtz@mbi-berlin.de
 
portraitKordaß, Gabriele
   Haus C, 1.1
   (030) 6392 1476
   kordass@mbi-berlin.de
Weißhaupt, Jannick
   Haus A, 1.17
   (030) 6392 1282
   weisshau@mbi-berlin.de
   Haus C, 1.5
   (030) 6392 1471
   weisshau@mbi-berlin.de
 
Hernandez Salvador, Antonio A.
   Haus C, 1.18
   (030) 6392 1491
   hernand@mbi-berlin.de
   Haus C, 1.3
   (030) 6392 1473
   hernand@mbi-berlin.de
 
Hessing, Piet
   Haus B, 2.8
   (030) 6392 1374
   hessing@mbi-berlin.de
portraitJung, Robert, Dr.
   Haus B, 3.3
   (030) 6392 1311
   jung@mbi-berlin.de
portraitLübcke, Andrea, Dr.
   Haus A, 3.18
   (030) 6392 1247
   luebcke@mbi-berlin.de
portraitTümmler, Johannes, Dr.
   Haus B, 3.3
   (030) 6392 1311
   tuemmler@mbi-berlin.de
Engel, Wolfgang-Dietrich, Dr.
   Haus B, 2.12
   (030) 6392 1337
   engel@mbi-berlin.de
Dehlinger, Aurélie
   Haus B, 1.1
   (030) 6392 1351
   dehlinge@mbi-berlin.de
Schneider (B), Michael
   Haus B, 2.8
   (030) 6392 1374
   mschneid@mbi-berlin.de
Weder, David
    ,  
   (030) 6392 1393
   weder@mbi-berlin.de
   Haus B, 2.8
   (030) 6392 1374
   weder@mbi-berlin.de
 
Noll, Tino, Dr.
   Haus B, 2.15
   (030) 6392 1368
   noll@mbi-berlin.de