/de/research/projects/3.2/contact/index.html
3.2 Solids and Nanostructures: Electrons, Spins, and Phonons
Project coordinator(s): C. von Korff Schmising, M. Wörner
People who contribute to the project


portraitKorff Schmising, von, Clemens, Dr.
   Haus B, 3.9
   (030) 6392 1372
   korff@mbi-berlin.de
Project coordinator
portraitWörner, Michael, Dr.
   Haus C, 1.2
   (030) 6392 1470
   woerner@mbi-berlin.de
Project coordinator
   Haus C, 1.3
   (030) 6392 1489 Fax
   woerner@mbi-berlin.de
 
portraitReimann, Klaus, Prof. Dr.
   Haus C, 1.1
   (030) 6392 1476
   reimann@mbi-berlin.de
 
Shinokita, Keisuke, Dr.
   Haus C, 1.5
   (030) 6392 1474
   shinok@mbi-berlin.de
 
Mermillod-Blondin, Alexandre, Dr.
   Haus A, 3.18
   (030) 6392 1247
   mermillod@mbi-berlin.de
 
portraitGrunwald, Rüdiger, Dr.
   Haus C, 2.21
   (030) 6392 1445
   grunwald@mbi-berlin.de
 
   Haus C, 2.22
   (030) 6392 1457
   grunwald@mbi-berlin.de
 
   Haus C, 3.22
   (030) 6392 1443
   grunwald@mbi-berlin.de
 
portraitRosenfeld, Arkadi, Dr.
   Haus A, 3.18
   (030) 6392 1214
   rosenfel@mbi-berlin.de
 
portraitTomm, Jens, Dr.
   Haus C, 3.1
   (030) 6392 1453
   tomm@mbi-berlin.de
 
Radu, Ilie-Elian, Dr.
   Haus B, 3.8
   (030) 6392 1315
   radu@mbi-berlin.de
 
Pfau, Bastian, Dr.
   Haus B, 3.1
   (030) 6392 1343
   pfau@mbi-berlin.de
 
Noll, Tino, Dr.
   Haus B, 2.15
   (030) 6392 1368
   noll@mbi-berlin.de
 
Busch, Kurt, Prof. Dr.
   Haus A, 2.18
   (030) 6392 1261
   kurt.busch@mbi-berlin.de
 
Perez-Leija, Armando, Dr.
   Haus A, 2.09
   (030) 6392 1213
   perez@mbi-berlin.de
 
portraitIntravaia, Francesco, Dr.
   Haus A, 2.18
   (030) 6392 1261
   nabu@mbi-berlin.de
 
Folpini, Giulia
   Haus C, 1.12
   (030) 6392 1492
   folpini@mbi-berlin.de
 
   Haus C, 1.5
   (030) 6392 1474
   folpini@mbi-berlin.de
 
Somma, Carmine
   Haus C, 1.21
   (030) 6392 1490
   somma@mbi-berlin.de
 
   Haus C, 1.5
   (030) 6392 1474
   somma@mbi-berlin.de
 
Jürgens, Peter
   Haus A, 2.19
   (030) 6392 1238
   juergens@mbi-berlin.de
 
Mahler, Felix
   Haus C, 3.1
   (030) 6392 1453
   mahler@mbi-berlin.de
 
Kernke, Robert
   Haus C, 3.5
   (030) 6392 1444
   kernke@mbi-berlin.de
 
Möbis, Marc
   Haus C, 3.18
   (030) 6392 1423
   moebis@mbi-berlin.de
 
Willems, Felix
   Haus B, 2.8
   (030) 6392 1374
   willems@mbi-berlin.de
 
Weder, David
    ,  
   (030) 6392 1393
   weder@mbi-berlin.de
 
   Haus B, 2.8
   (030) 6392 1374
   weder@mbi-berlin.de
 
Schneider (B), Michael
   Haus B, 2.8
   (030) 6392 1374
   mschneid@mbi-berlin.de
 
Hennecke, Martin
   Haus B, 2.8
   (030) 6392 1342
   hennecke@mbi-berlin.de
 
Varytis, Paraschos
   Haus A, 2.09
   (030) 6392 1213
   varytis@mbi-berlin.de
 
Oelschläger, Marty
   Haus A, 2.09
   (030) 6392 1213
   marty@mbi-berlin.de
 
Kieschke, Robert
    ,  
   (030) 6392  
   kieschke@mbi-berlin.de
 
Reiche, Daniel
   Haus A, 2.09
   (030) 6392 1213
   reiche@mbi-berlin.de
 
portraitSchwirzke-Schaaf, Sandy
   Haus C, 2.12
   (030) 6392 1451
   schwirzke@mbi-berlin.de
 
   Haus C, 3.9
   (030) 6392 1441
   schwirzke@mbi-berlin.de
 
portraitPeslin, Roman
   Haus A, 1.10
   (030) 6392 1285
   peslin@mbi-berlin.de
 
   Haus A, 2.12
   (030) 6392 1211
   peslin@mbi-berlin.de
 
portraitKrüger, Wolfgang
   Haus A, 3.21
   (030) 6392 1284
   wkrueger@mbi-berlin.de
 
Friedrich, Marina
   Haus C, 3.18
   (030) 6392 1423
   fried@mbi-berlin.de
 
portraitKordaß, Gabriele
   Haus C, 1.1
   (030) 6392 1476
   kordass@mbi-berlin.de