/de/research/projects/2.2/contact/index.html
2.2 Strong-field Few-body Physics
Project coordinator(s): H. Rottke, F. Morales
People who contribute to the project

portraitBecker, Wilhelm, Dr.
   Haus B, 3.4
   (030) 6392 1388
   wbecker@mbi-berlin.de
Eichmann, Ulrich, Prof. Dr.
   Haus B, 2.10
   (030) 6392 1371
   eichmann@mbi-berlin.de
Furch, Federico, Dr.
   Haus A, 3.28
   (030) 6392 1277
   furch@mbi-berlin.de
portraitHarvey, Alex, Dr.
   Haus B, 2.23
   (030) 6392 1364
   harvey@mbi-berlin.de
Kaushal, Jivesh, Dr.
   Haus C, 2.14
   (030) 6392 1414
   kaushal@mbi-berlin.de
portraitMorales Moreno, Felipe, Dr.
   Haus B, 2.26
   (030) 6392 1358
   morales@mbi-berlin.de
Richter, Maria
   Haus B, 2.26
   (030) 6392 1358
   mrichter@mbi-berlin.de
Rottke, Horst, Dr.
   Haus B, 2.11
   (030) 6392 1370
   rottke@mbi-berlin.de
Project coordinator
   Haus B, 2.11
   (030) 6392 1379 Fax
   rottke@mbi-berlin.de
 
Rouzée, Arnaud, Dr.
   Haus A, 3.10
   (030) 6392 1240
   rouzee@mbi-berlin.de
portraitSchulz, Claus-Peter, Dr.
   Haus A, 3.08
   (030) 6392 1252
   cpschulz@mbi-berlin.de
   Haus A, 3.18
   (030) 6392 1259 Fax
   cpschulz@mbi-berlin.de
 
Schütte, Bernd, Dr.
   Haus A, 3.14
   (030) 6392 1295
   schuette@mbi-berlin.de
portraitSmirnova, Olga, Prof. Dr.
   Haus B, 2.2
   (030) 6392 1340
   smirnova@mbi-berlin.de
Project coordinator
Torlina, Lisa, Dr.
   Haus B, 2.23
   (030) 6392 1364
   torlina@mbi-berlin.de
Zimmermann, Henri
   Haus B, 2.4
   (030) 6392 1341
   zimmerma@mbi-berlin.de